Effective March 1, 2011
Forms of Payment
A credit card is required for payment.
When You Are Billed
We will charge your credit card on the 8th day following the sign up date (the initial billing date) and every 30 days following the initial billing date unless you cancel your account. For example, if you sign up on April 4 we will charge your credit card on April 11.
Upgrading and Downgrading
You can upgrade your account at any time. We will charge your credit card the difference in account costs on the day you upgrade.
You can downgrade your account at any time as long as your account is within the restrictions of the downgraded account. For example, if you currently have 4 active teams but you would like to downgrade to an account which only allows 3, you will first need to inactivate one of the 4 teams. We will not provide a partial month refund for the difference in account costs of the new plan. We will charge your credit card the new plan amount on your next billing date.
Cancellation of Service
You can cancel your account at any time by clicking the link under the Plan Information section in your Profile. When you cancel your account it will no longer be accessible and all associated data (such as the roster, events, etc) will be removed. You will not be charged at your next billing date. We will not refund payments made for partial months.
Failure to Pay
If payment is not made on the billing date we will disable your account until payment is received.
If your account is terminated for a violation of the Terms of Service, we will not issue a refund.
How to Contact Us
Should you have questions or concerns about this Billing Policy please contact us at email@example.com.